Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Physician & Spine Specialists located in Midlothian, VA

32 total reviews

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Office staff was very kind and professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable and kind. He even followed up with me the next day about my treatment!
Ashlee M.
Submitted 04/08/21
The staff was very comforting as I was very nervous. My procedure was much easier than I expected and after 1 day, my pain level is at a 0.
Mary R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Awesome
Stacie L.
Submitted 03/29/21
All the folks in this office are very nice. Dr. Maxymiv took time to hear my concerns, he is very easy to talk to.I had a procedure done and hardly felt it.
Richard H.
Submitted 03/25/21
A long wait but things went well
Gary C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great experience
Linda R.
Submitted 03/23/21
I had my first appointment with Dr. Maxymiv yesterday. He was kind, compassionate, caring and thorough. I highly recommend him as a pain specialist!
Treecy D.
Submitted 03/19/21
Thanks for explaining the procedure. Awesome Staff very professional and friendly ...
Kathleen E.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Maxymiv has helped me before and I’m super confident my injections today will be a welcomed relief. I do trust him emphatically.
Teresa D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Maxymiv was very friendly and his assistant was also very pleasant. Easy to talk to. I had my first lumbar steroid epidural and so far it has helped on day 2. Looking forward to working with him again.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Maxymiv is one of the best and understanding people I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by or even known as a person. Very kind and understanding. Thanks
Glenn M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. They treated us with respect and answered all our questions. They explained everything to us so that we could understand. Looking forward to our next interaction.
Sarah Jane H.
Submitted 03/03/21
The entire staff, from reception to Dr. Maxymiv and everyone in between, was extremely professional and courteous. I felt confident in the care I was receiving at the practice.
Rita S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Exudes confidence in his diagnosis. Excellent ability to explain in terms a patient can understand.
Aaron W.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Maxymiv has excellent beside manner. He was honest about my prognosis. I felt better the first day and believe this treatment is going to give me the relief I have needed. Thank you Dr. Maxymiv and your fantastic staff
Christina G.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was taking good care of Dr max help me ease my mind about my pain.
Ellen M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Maxymiv was very professional and skilled. He demonstrated considerable concern for my rather unusual response to the procedure. His assistant was also very caring. Happy to say that because of his skills I am feeling much better. Much of my pain has been relieved to date. For this I am very grateful. Thank you Dr. Maxymiv.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Max was professional, knowledgeable about my needs and best of all my pain is approximately 90% less than before my visit.
Larry V.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent service and great staff. So caring
Carol S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Awesome. I got a shot in my back and the next morning I could walk right, no pain and did not have to get a heating pad or ice pack like I have been doing for months. Thank you so much.