Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Physician & Spine Specialists located in Midlothian, VA

18 total reviews

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron W.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Maxymiv has excellent beside manner. He was honest about my prognosis. I felt better the first day and believe this treatment is going to give me the relief I have needed. Thank you Dr. Maxymiv and your fantastic staff
Christina G.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was taking good care of Dr max help me ease my mind about my pain.
Ellen M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Maxymiv was very professional and skilled. He demonstrated considerable concern for my rather unusual response to the procedure. His assistant was also very caring. Happy to say that because of his skills I am feeling much better. Much of my pain has been relieved to date. For this I am very grateful. Thank you Dr. Maxymiv.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Max was professional, knowledgeable about my needs and best of all my pain is approximately 90% less than before my visit.
Larry V.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent service and great staff. So caring
Carol S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Awesome. I got a shot in my back and the next morning I could walk right, no pain and did not have to get a heating pad or ice pack like I have been doing for months. Thank you so much.
Amanda A.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Maxymiv was very kind and willing to listen and answer all my questions.
Cathy L.
Submitted 02/11/21
Doctor explained every step of the procedure. Very kind and showed much empathy. His nurses are also the BEST! Would highly recommend Doctor Max to family and friends. Thank you Doctor, I am feeling better today
William K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Painful back injections but hopefully will have a good outcome.
Jane A.
Submitted 02/10/21
I was treated very courteously by everyone from the check in to Dr Maxymiv!
Cynthia J.
Submitted 02/10/21
He took the time to explain the process as he was doing the procedure.
Fred B.
Submitted 02/10/21
I felt confident in Dr Mazymiv's thorough interview
Catherine C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very friendly and explained everything that was going on.
Jaworski R.
Submitted 02/09/21
A Great Experience. Finally A Physician That Actually Care About His Patients. Thank You!
Catherine C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very professional, kind and let me know what was going on every step of the way. Great attitudes and smiles!
Matthew B.
Submitted 02/09/21
Quick and Painless, Dr. Maxymiv is the Best!!!
Gerald G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Max was vey easy to talk to and very thorough in explaining everything to me.
O' Linda C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Such a pleasure to work with you