Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Physician & Spine Specialists located in Midlothian, VA

54 total reviews

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very kind staff.
David H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Max is always impressive at every visit- Excellent listener, and excellent intervention and ideas to improve the quality of my life. Thank you
Norman S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Ouch but the pain is starting to ease.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/10/21
First time meeting Dr.Maxymiv. My evaluation was with another Dr but he introduced me to Dr. Maxymiv. Dr. Maximize will do my procedure.
Todd C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Physician and Nursing staff were great. I would definitely recommend them. Great Experience.
Paula S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very busy office. Great with all the assistants and Dr Maxyview
David J.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had too wait way to long. 2 patients arrived after I was in the exam room and they were seen before me. This is not right. Total time in the office was 1 & 1/2 hrs.
Tracey P.
Submitted 06/04/21
The staff was very friendly and professional I received excellent care
Melinda M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Nazmi was great! Thank you.
Jonas A.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Maxymiv took time to listen to me and answered all my questions every time he attended to me. When I was traveling overseas, he went over board to request and fight the insurance company to approve the medication I needed for my trip.
Karen H.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Maxymiv, is absolutely fantastic. He focuses on the issue and treats with care and understanding. He takes the time to answer any questions and explains his plan of action. He is very gentle and makes sure that you are comfortable while performing procedures. I high recommend him for pain management. Great physician.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/07/21
I received excellent customer service from all of the staff on my first visit. More importantly, all of my questions were answered in regards to my treatment options.
Helen D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Maxymir took time to listen and explain options for my lower back issues. He was professional, empathetic and very kind. Thank you Dr. Maxymir!
Phillip C.
Submitted 05/02/21
The injection did not help my issue but I was treated fine and the experience was pleasant.
Glenn D.
Submitted 04/28/21
While professional, a very personable staff. I didn't feel rushed which was important.
Jacob B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Good staff and great Doctor. Already feeling relief from shot.
James G.
Submitted 04/26/21
I had an epidural injection for back and leg pain. The procedure went well and am waiting to see how effective it will be in the coming days.
Ernest E.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Max is a very caring and understanding doctor. When he gives you epidural injections, he explains what he is doing or what he is going to do so that you as a patient can understand what he is doing. He is a very good doctor and I would recommend him to any one.
Leah G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Max was very considerate and extremely attentive while I explained my back issues
Howard B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great care. Took the time to explain procedure throughly. Staff was great.