Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Physician & Spine Specialists located in Midlothian, VA & Richmond, VA

141 total reviews

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 11/22/21
It was hard to get an appointment. Everything went well, Dr Maxymiv and staff went right to work. Worked like well oiled wheels. Got the job done quickly with patients comfort in mine. Thanks William Mike Saunders.
Juanita T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly and professional!!
Tricia K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very professional and virtually pain fair procedure.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Max has worked diligently with me to get my pain managed. Due to this, I am finally able to comfortably start physical therapy.
Linda O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everything went fine!
Lawrence W.
Submitted 11/06/21
Waited an hour after checking to be seen by the doctor, which was uncomfortable and tiring. No info or time updates on that we’re given. However the procedure seemed to go well and be successful.
Louise D.
Submitted 10/29/21
I am very happy with the results of my visit and care given to me. I am finally without pain that I had suffered for years . I feel like a new person. Dr. Max is my new hero. Thank you so much.
Gerald T.
Submitted 10/25/21
Professional, concise, personable!
Leroy W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everything went great. Everyone was very professional in talking care of me and explained everything about the procedure they were doing. I felt comfortable there.
Betty L.
Submitted 10/25/21
On time, no delay. Very professional and good patient care.
David H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent as usual. Great physician who examined me in a thoughtful and comprehensive manner
Adam F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Maxymiv not only explained what’s going on with my back, but explained short term and long term ways of dealing with my pain. He answered my questions and made me feel like my best interests are in consideration.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/21/21
I took a Client for a visit with Dr. Max, and he was Awesome. Great Listener, very attentive and empathetic towards the Clients needs. I would definitely use him and refer him to others.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Clear, concise and helpful
Mary Ellen F.
Submitted 10/19/21
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Maxymiv seemed genuinely interested in identifying and treating my problems.
Floyd S.
Submitted 10/18/21
I've always had a great experience. The doctor's and staff are always courteous and professional.
Leroy W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Wonderful. DR did excellent explaining and showing me what the problem with my back. Also kept me comfortable while giving me the shots
Michele M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Just want to thank everybody for being so professional and caring!!
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone was very friendly and kept me well informed of what they were doing.
Marie P.
Submitted 10/12/21
I am very satisfied with each of my visits I have had I would recommend you all to o anyone