Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Physician & Spine Specialists located in Midlothian, VA

126 total reviews

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Max was very thoro
Celestial G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Really great service; I love how Dr. Max breaks down the plan into Immediate, a year from now, 5 years, etc.. really makes it easier to visualize.. very patient and willing to answer any question you may have.. great doctor
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/13/21
My only dislike was my husband could not be in the procedure room with me.
Cora W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Peyman Nazmi is an excellent Pain Management doctor he cares about this patients well being he is a wonderful doctor I been with his office for almost 4 years and the staff there are also wonderful the are the best pain management team in RVA
Cora W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Mr. Kevin Dunivan is excellent provider he makes u feel very comfortable and very knowledgeable about what is going on with your health I m speechless I can't give anymore compliments about him except for his bedside matters are Exceptional
Angela B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very informative
John G.
Submitted 09/03/21
great friendly service
William K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Had nerves burned in back. It was unpleasant but hopefully helpful.
Helen I.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was on time got call in back 2mins afterwards saw Dr 16 mins later great
Harry S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Outstanding
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff was excellent
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Today was great
Debra J.
Submitted 08/30/21
I've suffered with lower back pain for years, after having back surgery. Mr. Max listened to me and tried an injection in a muscle, which provided almost instant relief.
Christina B.
Submitted 08/27/21
For my first visit experience, I felt thoroughly heard and understand. I have hope that we will find an adequate plan of treatment.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff were friendly and professional. This was 2nd consultation for an epidural. Dr. Max was far more informative about the procedure than the 1st doc with whom I consulted.
David P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very little pain with the injections in my back
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/18/21
From the front staff to the medical assistants, everyone is very welcoming, professional, helpful and patient. I have been here for a few appointments and two procedures now , and I have always been pleased. Dr Max explains everything throughly, orders the necessary tests before making decisions and answers all questions.
Lola W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was professional and proficient. Dr. Maxymiv was great and I liked him being up front with me and explaining everything as he was doing my procedure. I would recommend the Richmond Spine Pain Innovations.
Margaret M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everything was professional and efficient.
Loran M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr was patient and explained things. Staff was helpful and considerate