Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Physician & Spine Specialists located in Midlothian, VA

126 total reviews

Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Richmond Spine Interventions and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Poly C.
Submitted 08/17/21
All went well. Brusque receptionist, but the other staff are helpful and caring. Good results from the procedure.
Carl Anthony T.
Submitted 08/17/21
The services provided were very professional, efficient, thorough, and supported by friendly staff.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/16/21
I talked with the doctor that actually listen to me and agreed with some of the things that I had already determined he also recommended alternative methods or solutions that seemed viable I appreciated his candor he’s a good man I appreciated him listening to me
Linda H.
Submitted 08/14/21
A very busy day but was out of there about when I expected. Staff kept me informed of expected wait time. MA's, Receptionists and Dr. Max were super. Always feels good to walk out of there with pain relief already starting. Best part the block lasts about 9 months, this is my 3rd one since 2019 and do not need narcotics as my normal meds take care of any break through days.
Tangela P.
Submitted 08/13/21
It's was painful but he was good and talked me thru it
Robert P.
Submitted 08/12/21
We appreciated Dr. Max’s evaluation and recommendations. We just need to wait for the second injection.
Joseph A.
Submitted 08/11/21
It was great! The Doctor was so careful and saw exactly needed to be done. He explained everything. I couldn’t have been more pleased.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 08/10/21
This was my first visit. Everyone was thorough and efficient and very friendly. Dr. Max has a great bedside manner. So glad I was referred to this center.
Terence K.
Submitted 08/10/21
On time and efficient
Matthew B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Neck injection went perfect and Dr. Maxymiv took the time to listen to me and my concerns. He is the best!!!
Cindy Y.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Maxymiv, and his staff were very caring, and made my epidural anxiety more at ease and comfortable. They take the time to answer your questions.
Carlo R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr was very good on explaining and taking care of me
Cathy S.
Submitted 07/23/21
The staff was great, so nice. The Dr. was awesome. Will definitely recommend him.
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/22/21
As usual excellent results. Great consultation.
Lee Ann A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Absolutely eveyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Max was attentive, kind and extremely personable.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr.Max Was so patient,,and made my experience with a new Doctor comfortable.I could go on,however I highly Recommend Dr.Max and a Fantastic staff too! I hope Dr.Max can help me get through.I have been in pain way too long.i hope to be able to Garden again
Debra P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Maxymiv is great! He listens, he's caring and compassionate. He gives you ample time to ask questions, and explains everything thoroughly, including using illustrations of the exact body parts that are involved. He's professional and personable. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing spinal pain assessment/ injections.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everything was good
Richard H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Excellent. Everyone was very nice, pleasant and very friendly!!
June H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very nice except for the wait